Got a present coming! The MT101 will be here TODAY!

I pulled the trigger yesterday, after discovering that I did not win the irunfar.com giveaway of 5 pairs of MT101 New Balance shoes.. .I got on Amazon.com and ordered my very own pair. And, to compound the good news they are on track to be here today, the very next day without having to pay for the overnight shipping!! Sweet. Hopefully I sized them correctly and will be able to run in them for the ACE Gorge-ous Trail 1/2 Marathon Saturday at 1100. I will post a first impressions report of these in the next couple of days as I am supposed to do a night run with my buddy Clay tonight to ring in his big 35th birtday, so we are gonna head out to KSF and run 5 or 6 on the trails.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

