Vegan Scramble… yum!

Got a new vegan cookbook at Taylor Books in downtown Charleston today… “Where it all Vegan” is the name of it, and one of the author’s is Sara Kramer, I think anyway.  I read her blog a lot and happened upon the book today as I was browsing.. and ta da!  New cookbook.  I made the tofu scramble out of the book for dinner tonight and it was quite nice I must say.  Lots of good veggies, tofu, curry and some salsa, plated up and scooped up with toast.  Sure beats pasta and sauce (it’s my night to cook for my daughter and I usually opt for the pasta/sauce medley), so tonight was a good shift in the entree’.  Happy Halloween!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

