uhhh… forgot what I originally came here to post about!

As I often times am want to do… I originally intended to give a quick shout out to my new e-cook book from Rich Roll and his wife Julie Piatt: Jaiseed Cookbook: Food, Art, Life. It’s wicked cool, kind of short, but it gave me some cool new stuff to try out. Especially since Rich is a bad ass ultra athlete, which I am totally down with. Cool pics in the “book” too. I originally got wind of the book from the NoMeatAthlete blog and am now checking out Rich Roll’s blog too. You should too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

