Just a few days left

Frozen Sasquatch is Saturday at 8 a.m. at the Kanawha State Forest, Charleston, WV… oh yeah! I ran around 9 today as a little last minute workout kind of thing, and felt like absolute dookie the entire run. It’s as if I am falling further out of shape each passing day. I know, boo hoo, whoa is me… you’re right. I need to get on Youtube and look at some motivational clips of Krupicka and Roes with a sprinkling of Kilian between now and Saturday and kick it in the ass and keep going into the new season! Wish me luck! I will post a report soon after the race, probably Sunday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

