sorry for the absence…

I haven’t posted for two weeks now, closing in on three actually… no real reason save for laziness and sloth. I haven’t run a step since the Sasquatch race and the bad thing is that I don’t even care. I was so pumped with my performance at the Sasquatch and figured on riding the momentum along into more runs and better training, but work has held me up and the rest is all me… all lazy bum me. I do plan to get out in the next day or two… weather permitting. It was rainy this morning and now slushy and sloppy, so if it freezes up I will get out there tomorrow afternoon.. I will keep you, my loyal reader posted.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

