Feeling like dook

Did a run in the forest yesterday… probably about 7 or so.. out Davis up MR and down Mossy and CC Snipe… felt like dookie the whole run.  My MT101’s rubbed another blister on my right heel and the bandaid I had on it came off about a half mile into the run due to all the water and mud I found myself slogging through along Davis Creek trail.  I sucked it up and then shoved a paper towel in my heel cup to help the rubbing and it was ok more or less and just decided to cut it short by that point.. .I sucked today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

