two days in a row

Today is the second day in a row that I have been out in the woods for a run.. first time I think for that in at least 3 or 4 months… sad yes, but also very true.  Not that I burned up the trail but just trying to build up some consistency in my running again.  Gristmill Grinder Half marathon is April 16.. here before you know it.  I ran this weekend at RSP too.. about 8 or so with Clay and yesterday around 6.5 or 7 maybe.. today probably close to 6.  Have started taking Udo’s Oil, no pain in my left foot the past two days (must be the Udo’s right?).. all I can say is that I have not run without some nagging pain in my left heel/top of foot in months, and now no pain the past two days coincidentally after starting the day with my helpings of Udo’s… who knows it maybe magic?  We’ll see.. cold weather moving in today so we will also see about getting a run in tomorrow weather permitting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

