Gristmill Grinder Half Marathon Trail Run

This is around mile four if memory serves me correctly. This is before I started to really feel awful. I don’t have much of a race report… I started and I finished, a little faster than my goal time for this time of year ( my goal was a very modest 2:30) and I beat that by about 6 minutes or so. However, my hips and shoulders just gave me fits all race long. Trying not to be overly discouraged about it, but it’s all good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

