Preparations continue for the KT50k

Actually, today I got my first mountain bike ride of the season in! You believe that? My FIRST ride in the KSF was today with Brian… felt quite good, very strong on the climbs, like I picked up where I left off last summer before I went to California in August… not to mention that I am almost 15 lbs lighter now too.. well at least 10! Got a 10k loop in with Clay, Birdman, and Megan on Friday at Little Creek Park… first time there this year too! Hoping to get a decent one in tomorrow morning as I end up the long holiday weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

